Best colleges for Engineering/Engineering-Related Technologies/Technicians in Oklahoma
Ranked by graduates a year
Oklahoma State University, Northern Oklahoma College and Carl Albert State College award the most Engineering/Engineering-Related Technologies/Technicians degrees and certificates in Oklahoma: 74, 10 and 1 graduates a year (IPEDS 2024–25). 3 Oklahoma colleges offer Engineering/Engineering-Related Technologies/Technicians and award 85 degrees and certificates a year in all.
The Engineering/Engineering-Related Technologies/Technicians program prepares students for careers as engineering technicians, professionals skilled in various branches of technology. This program is ideal for individuals interested in…
3 institutions offering Engineering/Engineering-Related Technologies/Technicians in Oklahoma
Graduate earnings are not yet reported for these institutions; ordered by graduates a year.
| # | Institution | Starting salary (1 yr) | Graduates / yr | Grad rate | Net price | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Oklahoma State University Stillwater Public | — | 74 | 68% | — | — |
| 2 | Northern Oklahoma College Tonkawa Public | — | 10 | 48% | — | — |
| 3 | Carl Albert State College Poteau Public | — | 1 | 43% | — | — |
Colleges awarding the most Engineering/Engineering-Related Technologies/Technicians degrees in Oklahoma
Top 3 by graduates a year (IPEDS 2024–25 completions). Online, degree-completion and graduate-only schools, and schools with a graduation rate under 30% are listed in full below.
| # | Institution | Graduates / yr | Starting salary (1 yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Oklahoma State University Stillwater Public | 74 | Not reported |
| 2 | Northern Oklahoma College Tonkawa Public | 10 | Not reported |
| 3 | Carl Albert State College Poteau Public | 1 | Not reported |
Common questions
Answers for students comparing Engineering/Engineering-Related Technologies/Technicians programs in Oklahoma.
Which Oklahoma colleges award the most Engineering/Engineering-Related Technologies/Technicians degrees?+
Oklahoma State University (74 graduates a year), Northern Oklahoma College (10 graduates a year) and Carl Albert State College (1 graduate a year) award the most Engineering/Engineering-Related Technologies/Technicians degrees and certificates in Oklahoma, per IPEDS 2024–25 completions. In all, 3 Oklahoma colleges offer Engineering/Engineering-Related Technologies/Technicians.
What is the focus of the Engineering/Engineering-Related Technologies/Technicians program?+
The Engineering/Engineering-Related Technologies/Technicians program prepares students for careers as engineering technicians, professionals skilled in various branches of technology. This program is ideal for individuals interested in…
About the data on this page
Every figure comes from an official federal or public source. Here is each one and the release it is currently on.
Explore every U.S. college in one conversation
Clema turns plain-language questions into sourced answers across every U.S. institution — earnings, aid, acceptance, graduation, safety, and athletics from IPEDS, College Scorecard, and 10+ federal datasets, built in.
Free for teams up to 3 · No credit card