Best colleges for Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods in Kentucky
Ranked by graduates a year
University of the Cumberlands, University of Louisville and Thomas More University award the most Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods degrees and certificates in Kentucky: 717, 214 and 70 graduates a year (IPEDS 2024–25). 6 Kentucky colleges offer Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods and award 1,028 degrees and certificates a year in all.
The Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods program focuses on the application of analytical and quantitative techniques to solve complex business problems. This program is ideal for students interested in enhancing their…
6 institutions offering Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods in Kentucky
Graduate earnings are not yet reported for these institutions; ordered by graduates a year.
| # | Institution | Starting salary (1 yr) | Graduates / yr | Grad rate | Net price | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | University of the Cumberlands Williamsburg Private not-for-profit | — | 717 | 50% | $11,672 | — |
| 2 | University of Louisville Louisville Public | — | 214 | 61% | — | — |
| 3 | Thomas More University Crestview Hills Private not-for-profit | — | 70 | 40% | $18,902 | — |
| 4 | University of Kentucky Lexington Public | — | 13 | 71% | — | — |
| 5 | Union Commonwealth University Barbourville Private not-for-profit | — | 10 | 32% | $28,386 | — |
| 6 | Bellarmine University Louisville Private not-for-profit | — | 4 | 64% | $22,542 | — |
Colleges awarding the most Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods degrees in Kentucky
Top 6 by graduates a year (IPEDS 2024–25 completions). Online, degree-completion and graduate-only schools, and schools with a graduation rate under 30% are listed in full below.
| # | Institution | Graduates / yr | Starting salary (1 yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | University of the Cumberlands Williamsburg Private not-for-profit | 717 | Not reported |
| 2 | University of Louisville Louisville Public | 214 | Not reported |
| 3 | Thomas More University Crestview Hills Private not-for-profit | 70 | Not reported |
| 4 | University of Kentucky Lexington Public | 13 | Not reported |
| 5 | Union Commonwealth University Barbourville Private not-for-profit | 10 | Not reported |
| 6 | Bellarmine University Louisville Private not-for-profit | 4 | Not reported |
Career outlook
What this program leads to: General and Operations Managers (SOC 11-1021).
Top skills
What General and Operations Managers earn in Kentucky
Related careers
Common questions
Answers for students comparing Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods programs in Kentucky.
Which Kentucky colleges award the most Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods degrees?+
University of the Cumberlands (717 graduates a year), University of Louisville (214 graduates a year) and Thomas More University (70 graduates a year) award the most Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods degrees and certificates in Kentucky, per IPEDS 2024–25 completions. In all, 6 Kentucky colleges offer Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods.
How much do General and Operations Managers earn in Kentucky?+
The average annual wage for General and Operations Managers in Kentucky is $99,990 (median $79,370), across about 52,100 jobs. Source: BLS OEWS, May 2025.
What is the focus of the Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods program?+
The Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods program focuses on the application of analytical and quantitative techniques to solve complex business problems. This program is ideal for students interested in enhancing their…
What skills will I develop in this program?+
You will develop reading comprehension, active listening, speaking, monitoring, and related professional skills.
What is the job outlook for General and Operations Managers?+
The national job outlook is about +4.4% growth with around 308,700 annual openings (BLS Employment Projections 2024–2034).
What is the typical education requirement?+
A Bachelor's degree is the typical entry-level education for this field (BLS).
About the data on this page
Every figure comes from an official federal or public source. Here is each one and the release it is currently on.
Explore every U.S. college in one conversation
Clema turns plain-language questions into sourced answers across every U.S. institution — earnings, aid, acceptance, graduation, safety, and athletics from IPEDS, College Scorecard, and 10+ federal datasets, built in.
Free for teams up to 3 · No credit card