Best colleges for Educational Assessment in Colorado
Ranked by graduates a year
University of Denver, University of Northern Colorado and University of Colorado Denver/Anschutz Medical Campus award the most Educational Assessment degrees and certificates in Colorado: 13, 11 and 10 graduates a year (IPEDS 2024–25). 5 Colorado colleges offer Educational Assessment and award 48 degrees and certificates a year in all.
The Educational Assessment, Evaluation, and Research program focuses on the systematic evaluation of educational processes and outcomes. It prepares students to analyze and improve educational practices through data-driven decision-making.…
5 institutions offering Educational Assessment in Colorado
Graduate earnings are not yet reported for these institutions; ordered by graduates a year.
| # | Institution | Starting salary (1 yr) | Graduates / yr | Grad rate | Net price | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | University of Denver Denver Private not-for-profit | — | 13 | 76% | $29,726 | — |
| 2 | University of Northern Colorado Greeley Public | — | 11 | 51% | — | — |
| 3 | University of Colorado Denver/Anschutz Medical Campus Denver Public | — | 10 | 46% | — | — |
| 4 | University of Colorado Colorado Springs Colorado Springs Public | — | 8 | 47% | — | — |
| 5 | University of Colorado Boulder Boulder Public | — | 6 | 74% | — | — |
Colleges awarding the most Educational Assessment degrees in Colorado
Top 5 by graduates a year (IPEDS 2024–25 completions). Online, degree-completion and graduate-only schools, and schools with a graduation rate under 30% are listed in full below.
| # | Institution | Graduates / yr | Starting salary (1 yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | University of Denver Denver Private not-for-profit | 13 | Not reported |
| 2 | University of Northern Colorado Greeley Public | 11 | Not reported |
| 3 | University of Colorado Denver/Anschutz Medical Campus Denver Public | 10 | Not reported |
| 4 | University of Colorado Colorado Springs Colorado Springs Public | 8 | Not reported |
| 5 | University of Colorado Boulder Boulder Public | 6 | Not reported |
Career outlook
What this program leads to: Management Analysts (SOC 13-1111).
Top skills
What Management Analysts earn in Colorado
Related careers
Common questions
Answers for students comparing Educational Assessment programs in Colorado.
Which Colorado colleges award the most Educational Assessment degrees?+
University of Denver (13 graduates a year), University of Northern Colorado (11 graduates a year) and University of Colorado Denver/Anschutz Medical Campus (10 graduates a year) award the most Educational Assessment degrees and certificates in Colorado, per IPEDS 2024–25 completions. In all, 5 Colorado colleges offer Educational Assessment.
How much do Management Analysts earn in Colorado?+
The average annual wage for Management Analysts in Colorado is $118,010 (median $104,750), across about 14,360 jobs. Source: BLS OEWS, May 2025.
What is the focus of the Educational Assessment program?+
The Educational Assessment, Evaluation, and Research program focuses on the systematic evaluation of educational processes and outcomes. It prepares students to analyze and improve educational practices through data-driven decision-making.…
What skills will I develop in this program?+
You will develop critical thinking, active listening, reading comprehension, writing, and related professional skills.
What is the job outlook for Management Analysts?+
The national job outlook is about +8.8% growth with around 98,100 annual openings (BLS Employment Projections 2024–2034).
What is the typical education requirement?+
A Bachelor's degree is the typical entry-level education for this field (BLS).
About the data on this page
Every figure comes from an official federal or public source. Here is each one and the release it is currently on.
Explore every U.S. college in one conversation
Clema turns plain-language questions into sourced answers across every U.S. institution — earnings, aid, acceptance, graduation, safety, and athletics from IPEDS, College Scorecard, and 10+ federal datasets, built in.
Free for teams up to 3 · No credit card